Mo
del
ing
Ca
st
in
g



Terje Kissa
kissa@agencyicon.com
+372 55 578 570
Managing Director
Jessica Seppälä
jessica@agencyicon.com
+358 400 200 877
Scouting & Booking in Finland
Karina Leps
karina@agencyicon.com
+372 56 654 974
Agent
Johanna Pukk
Johanna@agencyicon.com
Marketing

Evelyn Mikomägi
evelyn@agencyicon.com
+372 55 923 383
Scouting & Photography

We are Estonian based mother agency. Besides Skype and Transferwise, we are known for
producing more fashion models per capita than any other country in the world.

We seek for the spark and character. We are after quality rather than quantity.

The career of our models kicks off at very young age, so we take care of them as their loved ones would.

For us, it is a family business.

Agency Icon OÜ
Pärnu mnt 10 / Suur-Karja 23, Saarinen building – B, 4th floor
Tallinn 10140
Estonia
VAT EE101545655
Reg. No. 12289158
Contact: +372 55 578 570
E-mail: contact@agencyicon.com